You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature's Change of Heart: Why Tropical Rainforests are Against Us Now

in #science7 years ago (edited)

From someone who is working in DENR under its line bureau which is Mines and Geosciences Burewu, I definitely agree with you. What we can do now on these irreparable damage to nature is to mitigate its effects. I hope studies will be conducted to help Mother Nature get well.
I am also with you in a strict implementation of environmental laws.

Sort:  

Yay. Thank you very much gail for dropping by! I also have some friends in DENR QC and 4A I don't know the name of their bureau but I think its forestry related. I'm really flattered that a person from our government appreciates my post. I salute to you guys in the DENR!:D

You are welcome @lordkingpotato. I actually left the bureau for personal reasons but I am still into preserving mother nature. Kudos dear. Let us make the world a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50