You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Mandela Effect S1E3- "Mirror, mirror on the wall" line has changed to "Magic mirror on the wall" in Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarves

in #science6 years ago

I know this is a pretty old post, but I stumbled onto it during my research into the mandela effect. It seem's to be hitting me VERY hard, with many different mandela's.

Oh BTW...lol

Here's an older version of a Looney Toons


This one hits insanely hard. It was certainly toons. (google fixed the auto search where toons would appear every time after typing in looney, this is a VERY recent fix )

This I interpret as residue:


If someone could explain why they would name this cartoon Tiny Toon's instead of it's parent "Tunes", I would love to know, futuremore, it doesn't even make sense. Toon's is the root for cartoons, I remember quite well asking my parents why it was spelled this way, and they said it was an adage to the root word of cartoon. It was like an "aha" moment for me, so it's doubtful I would fabricate this memory.

I'm going to assume you remember toons as well @aggroed, since you typed it.. 🤯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79