You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why? Enlightenment, Information Theory, Noetics & the Strange Attractor--Eureka

in #science8 years ago

Sometimes all it takes is to refine the way you state a problem to make the solution obvious.

Indeed, I fully agree, my mind functions that way also, in contrast I believe to people like Tesla who had the mental prowess to work out the more detailed and abstract concepts through only an internal "dialog".

I also find it highly valuable to explore concepts and ideas through spoken or written word. If spoken, a suitably intelligent individual or group can stimulate imagination, understanding and creativity. That's one reason I like this social platform, as I find many such people here.

Sort:  

This is a good place to talk about interesting things with intelligent people.

hope you have the time to continue the discussions, there should be more out there that share their thoughts so deeply. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65