You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIMULATED UNIVERSE FLAT EARTH THEORY

in #science5 years ago

Yeah. Like arguments on whether freewill exists or not. We can't be entirely sure but we can reflect on the facts available

Ya, similar in a lot of ways.. like if there's not free will, I still experience my life as tho I'm making my own decisions.

It isn't practical in terms of how to make better choices or anything.

By the by, sometimes with freewill/determinism, I think it could be like a grid of all possibilities is predetermined, and you choose which path to go down.

And if the universe is infinite, somewhere out there there's another version of "you" living every possible permutation of your life.

::shrugs::

Idk 👅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42