Sort:  

hello , thanx for sharing this info as it concerns us all .
I'm very interested in these subjects and the new developments in creating material that has less carbon gasses in production processes or that is more eco friendly to produce , from start to end.

may I suggest to read my post about some new developments about reducing CO2 gasses in the atmosphere .
https://steemit.com/science/@backtwoflash/new-technology-that-transforms-co2-into-fuel-and-stone.
maybe you want to pick up on the conversation I had with someone who replied on my post .

Good to know someone is equally concerned and is actively using this platform to inform and educate as well. I will definitely look at your posts and articles as well as follow. I appreciate the intuitive comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21