You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing and intelligent Cephalopoda

in #science7 years ago

I love these animals! As you wrote, they are intelligent and funny! They even can prdict football results, one says. Unfortunately their lifes are very short. So they can hardly bring their intelligene to maturity.
Thanks for this post, mate!

Sort:  

Yes, indeed, really fascinating animals! I am glad to know that you enjoyed to read my article! :)

They even can prdict football results, one says.
That's the real reason for my betting success: some people think I would use any 'secret' formulas, but instead I just own a few octopuses at home! ;-)

lol :D Finally, you revealed your secret to the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59