You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observing entropy - #8 Why?

in #science7 years ago

I feel @goroshkodo is letting go of opinions as they arise lol
there is little clinging in acceptance
for even a little alters the flow
then what would we be reading, the flow or the flow we disturbed?
it matters not
the more I talk, the more I disperse the smoke I was trying to grasp
so very funny

Sort:  

yeah this shit is funny and cunning at the same time)))
good to see you @freemoceanisnow, I like the people involved in reflection!
Since we are on the same wave, I propose to support each other;)

there is little clinging in acceptance
for even a little alters the flow
then what would we be reading, the flow or the flow we disturbed?

amazingly ironic... such a paradox haha very good insight xD

Quoting an old topic related to your "reply":

Aren't we all infections afterall? Some that doesn't benefit us are considered bad and their opposite good. But for others the opposites become the opposites and suddenly the world doesn't make anymore sense...

By the way, your complete lack of image - this is Zen...

Damn, I lied again :p

just reading back through this again.
Today I am sitting with a headache again
"trying" to write something that explains why we alter our environment in ways that appear to create comfort but remove freedom. how much of our culture and conditoining supports this direction.

I find myself deeply into resistance again, my writing is no longer fun, it is struggle and isolation rather than playful connection.

This is when it is good to have wise and caring people around me.

Thanks for the nudge my friends :)

true caring carries not up-set - to carry sadness, grief without taking it personally - that would be beautiful, feels like it has been years since I truly felt for another.

Bro, only God can be your support, all of us sometimes fall in spirit, doubt, but the way continues...
I understand your condition and so I suggest you to read one very deep story, the author Herman Hesse, the book "the glass bead game" at the end of the book there are 3 biographies, find and read a biography called "the Confessor", there are many answers)

downloading now, thank you friend
I recalibrate my base tension to a natural rhythm in nature such as the movement in the ocean or even breathing, but there are deeper fears that I can not access yet.

God is nature and nature is god, divinity is indivisible - or I am wrong about that, but from what I have felt so far, fear is the illusion of separation created by inflexible memory - opinions/beliefs/stories/strategies to control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88