Sort:  

This is mild compared to the research articles I read in college for my nursing degree, which I don't finish my Bachelor of Science in Nursing for this reason.

True enough the internet is definitely full of strange things. I have read some strange science articles just usually not posted here ^^ Like turning fatberg aka a lot of fat in sewer systems into energy etc.
The rat story didn't show up in my feeds though so was nice to read about that ^^
https://www.livescience.com/60046-strange-science-news.html

I've read about the alien globs of fat growing in our cities sewers.... We could power the world on the garbage we throw away!

Well we do have teenage mutant ninja turtles and master splinter :)
But ya we definitely could use some of that wasted energy and put it to good use

Have you seen congress lately? There are some mutants right there :P

Rofl well there must be something funky in the water :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64