You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outer Space is fake

in #science7 years ago

Ok I have three $1million challenges to you then.

I have been working with satellite data for 5 years as an economist working with optimising economic decision making based on Earth Observing Satellite data.

I have contributed to help shipping companies, Farmers and Foresters save millions of dollars annually by using earth observing satellites that can measure height, temperature, colour, etc, of the Earth's surface anywhere in the World every single week. (Using the data to autonomously guide ships where there is less Ice in the water or lower winds, when to harvest and/or water crops, when to cut trees for optimal harvest cycles etc).

If you can either 1: Disprove that the ESA Copernicus Sentinel 1-3 Satellites exist (I would love that since I spend all my time using their live-updated data, I would really like to stop wasting my time…) or 2. If you can show me a way to retrieve the same data, with the same precision, at the same time schedules, without using satellites, as is used in the case studies found in this link. I will pay you $1m per paper (there are 3). I hope you read them as they provide some very useful information.
PS: They are not written by people who care about NASA or maintaining any “government secrets” but by people who would only benefit if the data actually worked.

All 3 papers:
http://earsc.org/news/copernicus-sentinels-products-economic-value-study

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43