You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Atwater Study

in #science7 years ago

Great post dude! How long does it take you to make those videos? :) Looks like a great way to present your breakdown of a scientific topic in a digestible way. Perhaps you should consider uploading your videos on DTube as well?
(DTube is a very new YouTUbe-like service that is built on the STEEM Blockchain. Still early stage, but could be a nice way for you to get your content out!)

Sort:  

Thanks! It depends on the topic and how much time I have next to my job. So with research, writing, recording and animating it can take anywhere from a couple hours of work to 15-20 hours.

I'll look into DTube as well (I think I saw it come by sometime on Steemit).

Cool! Thanks for the answer :) I think you can do very well here if you find a clever way of mixing and integrating what you seem to enjoy making on steemit. I think this platform is by far your best shot at obtaining a regular following and a decent income early. But it will take some engagement with other steemers.

Anyways, great to see you here!

Impressive! I hope you will find the time to record more of these :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45