You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ET (UFO) Disclosure Series: #10 – NASA Found ET Extraterrestrial Structures on the Moon – US Whistleblower – Sgt. Karl Wolfe

in #science7 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I've just come across your account. Some good content. I've followed.

I'll settle down for the evening with a nice glass of beer and go through the rest of the other parts to this later.

I won't spam it here but I've recently posted the first part of my 'History of the deepstate' series. Feel free to check it out. I think you'll find it interesting.

Upvoted. Thanks

@fortified

Sort:  

Greetings! Thanks for your comment. I have followed you too - let's see if the rabbit hole leads to a wormhole! :)

Yes It's getting interesting.

I think we are at this stage at the moment....

;)
Not sure what you are pointing at with that photo - i see it is described as a diamond mine: https://www.rt.com/business/332248-russia-super-diamond-found/

Oh no way. Nice bit of detective work.

It was the first image that come up on DuckDuckGo when I searched for 'Open pit mine'. I was looking for a hole bigger than a rabbit hole but smaller than a worm hole.

Bit off topic but If you're into OSINT stuff I put out a great post a few weeks ago that has a whole host of free tools.

OSINT | An Epic Set Of Tools For Harnessing Publicly Available Data

hehe - well, i just used google's reverse image tool - elementary my dear what's-on! :)

thanks for the links, i'll check them out

Yes a great resource. Enjoy.

Good to speak with you. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40