Does Space Even Exist? DEEP THOUGHTS

in #science7 years ago

An open and curious mind is a beautiful thing. :) Have YOU ever Dreamed of Space?

Video Credit: Deep Thoughts Radio Youtube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdB4FOm5eJNGxUoY4QqUoRQ/videos

Sort:  

I like this guy. I wish had an hour to spend listening to him. @ironshield

I wish when I was at school, I had a teacher who was open-minded. (:

Ahh yes, Don't we all. :) I've learned to Seek Out those Teachers along the way. :)

Congratulations @flatearth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is absolutely ridiculous.

Still hanging around ? lol Must be pretty interesting to you.

Just got my balloon flight photos.

Now you have an idea of the scale of the Earth.

100k ft is not that high. In the grand scheme of things.

Imagine how high you'd have to go to see the Earth as a ball. ;)

I sure can!

Very exited that I will almost certainly be able to orbit Earth in my lifetime. My income will almost certainly allow for such a trip. I can't wait.

That would be quite the feat. :) Unfortunately you still wouldn't be high enough to see the Earth as a ball :( Maybe your next life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49