Learning the Javanese Script (Eng-Ind)

in #science7 years ago

Hi steemians, how is this weekend? Of course its very exciting, right? Tomorrow there must be something to be prepared, some students must be tonight should have learned for lessons on Monday. In my past during school, there is a private tutor at home that she is super good and smart. Although age is not young anymore, but she still has the spirit to teach. The lesson that I really like and remember until now is the lesson of writing Javanese script. Maybe you strangers hear about the Javanese script. I don’t really understand about the origin of this Javanese script but if you are curious mybe you can read on the online sites about the origin of Javanese script.
Here I give a little science that I know from my private tutor. Guys, look at my original article below. There are some basic letters of Javanese script we called Hanacaraka.



So Javanese script can only be written specifically for the Java language whether it is soft or rough Java language. For other languages, according to my private tutor is not allowed. Remember I was once asked to make a exercise for my teacher about the Javanese script. At that time, I made Javanese script which translated will become Indonesian language, then she told me if Javanese script is only used for Java language only. From it, I always remember what she said. Okay we continue again with the letter hanacaraka. I just apply to the java script as follows:

  1. Aku lagi moco buku. (I am reading a book)
    The Javanese script becomes like this:


  1. Bapak tindak pasar. (Father is going to the market)
    The Javanese script writing to be like this (sorry if there is a little scribble because I also forget-forget to remember.hehe):


So the written can be explained that BA PA K (then TA pair under KA) continued TI (vowel letter "i" is called wulu above the KA letters because it will be used TA pair that sounds will be TI) and then NA is pairs to off becomes tiNdak then it will be paired DA, next letter until the SAR (a consonant change symbol "R" is called layar).
Hmmm, surely you must be more confused and dizzy. I also like that for the first time so, but since trained by my teacher, now it can be quite writing Java script. Maybe a little lesson about the Java language. If you have any questions please comment below.

Hai steemians, gimana liburan akhir pekannya? Pastinya seru kan? Menjelang hari esok pasti ada yang perlu dipersiapkan, kalau anak sekolah pasti malam ini harus sudah belajar untuk pelajaran hari Senin. Mengingat tentang dulu sewaktu sekolah, ada guru les privat dirumah yang super baik dan pintar. Walau umur sudah tidak muda lagi, tetapi beliau tetap semangat untuk mengajar. Pelajaran yang paling aku suka dan ingat sampai sekarang adalah pelajaran menulis huruf aksara Jawa. Mungkin asing ditelinga steemian tentang aksara Jawa. Aku belum paham betul tentang asal-usul aksara Jawa ini tapi kalau kalian penasaran bisa baca di situs-situs online tentang asal-usul aksara Jawa.
Disini aku memberi sedikit ilmu yang aku pahami dari guru privatku. Coba kalian simak tulisan asli saya dibawah ini.



Terdapat beberapa huruf pokok aksara jawa biasa kami menyebut Hanacaraka.
Jadi aksara jawa hanya bisa ditulis khusus untuk bahasa Jawa entah itu bahasa jawa halus atau kasar. Untuk bahasa lainnya menurut guru privat saya tidak diperbolehkan. Ingat betul dulu aku pernah disuruh membuat soal untuk guruku tentang aksara Jawa. Pada saat itu aku membuat tulisan aksara jawa yang bila diterjemahkan akan menjadi bahasa Indonesia, lalu beliau memberitahuku jika aksara Jawa itu hanya digunakan untuk bahasa Jawa saja. Dari situlah aku selalu ingat apa yang dikatakannya. Oke kembali lagi dengan huruf hanacaraka. Aku langsung saja pada penerapannya untuk soal aksara jawa sebagai berikut:

  1. Aku lagi moco buku. (aku lagi membaca buku)
    Tulisan aksara Jawanya menjadi seperti ini:


  1. Bapak tindak pasar. (Ayah pergi ke pasar)
    Tulisan aksara Jawanya menjadi seperti ini (maaf bila ada sedikit coretan karena aku juga lupa-lupa ingat.hehe):


Jadi ditulisan tersebut dapat dijelaskan yaitu BA PA K (kemudian pasangan TA dibawah KA) bersambung TI (huruf vokal “i” disebut wulu diatas huruf KA karena akan digunakan pasangan TA menjadi bunyinya TI) bersambung NA karena mati menjadi tiNdak maka dipasangin huruf DA selanjutnya begitu sampai SAR (tanda ganti konsonan “R” disebut layar).
Naahh pasti kalian tambah bingung dan pusing. Aku juga pertama kali begitu, tapi semenjak dilatih terus oleh guruku, sekarang lumayan bisa tulisan aksara Jawa. Mungkin sekian sidikit pelajaran tentang Bahasa Jawa. Jika ada pertanyaan bisa comment dibawah ini. Matursuwun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35