You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mount Sinabung volcanic ash up to my town

in #science6 years ago

True, @kharrazi, I also feel the effect of volcanic ash, so last night I immediately used the mask.

What caught my attention from this post, you have reviewed the events of Mount Sinabung since 2010-2018, so it has helped many people know the sequence of events.

Through this article, you have also given us an educational value about what an eruption is. Including the problem of bad effects and also positive effects. So, that information is very useful for everyone.

I also pray, hopefully in the future there will not be a more powerful eruption, because it is very dangerous for humans, not only residents in North Sumatra, but the effect to our city in Aceh.

In addition, I would like to take a lesson from that event, that this is a sign of God's power that we need to ponder.

Sort:  

I pray that no one will be the victim, thank for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62