You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How real are colors: From the waves to the stimulus - Part 2

in #science6 years ago

I remember this topic being a popular thought experiment/debate topic amongst my friend group back when I was in high school!

We talked about how we thought it was impossible to prove that we see the same colors as everyone else. Has anyone else talked about this with friends?

I'm glad to see that there is actually some science/data behind this stuff! Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

Hey @fellows,

thanks for your input. I was talking about color perception a lot with my brother when I was much younger. In a way like: "Do I see the blue color the same way as you do?"

Fell free to read the next part if you like:

How real are colors: From the stimulus to the subjective sensation - Part 3

I see we both have talked about this stuff since we were a young age! I'll definitely check out the next part. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50