You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Explorers - The Human Senses Part II: Hearing

in #science8 years ago

Thank you, @timsaid, for such a thorough post. I wish I could understand how to get my hearing back in my left ear. It's some kind of nerve damage. By looking at the pictures I have a feeling I know exactly what the problem is. It's mind boggling how complicated the senses are.

Sort:  

Hey @fairytalelife, glad to read your words. Since when can't you hear on your left ear? As technology and science develops faster I really hope that you will gain your hearing back! Isn't it fascinating how humans evolved? From stones and wood sticks to understanding how atoms work

Since 2008! Nothing showed up on the MRI - frustrating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44