You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quantum computers are the future. Here's 5 reasons why

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Hello @sirlordboss, first of all - great post!

We read your article about Quantum computers with lots of enjoyment and it's sad to see your efforts are not rewarded enough!

We @fairvote are manually looking for good content like yours with the focus on users, who are contributing that kind of content like yours, but don't have any network or reputation yet.
FairVote upvoted your post and encouraged a strong Steemian with a trending post to do as well.
Hopefully many more will follow our @fairvote recommendation and upvote and resteem your post - we think it's more than worth it !.

All the best @sirlordboss !

Sort:  

Hello @sirlordboss

I am @digital-gypsy and I am involved to and do support @fairvote with upvoting content FairVote found and recommended.
I do also like your content and upvoted your post !
Take care

Well thanks man! That means so much! Feel free to follow, I try to deliver good content like this every day :)

Good to hear :) Will follow you for sure. We are very glad that we could help you and make you a little happy :)

A little happy? Dude, seeing my work validated like this made me A LOT HAPPIER! Thanks so much :D

...What can I even say? I'm speechless! You guys are amazing, and we need more initiatives like this!

If you all could tell me how I could continue to improve, I would love it! I'm really trying to make a difference in this community, and if you could help me do that, I would always be grateful :)

i'm in too :-)

Well thanks man! That means more than you know to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32