You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuromarketing and IAs: are we losing control when making our purchases?

in #science7 years ago

You just now figuring this out?
I was taught how to do this stuff in the SEVENTIES.
Business management degree in marketing class
spit
I hate marketing...it's unethical and immoral
SO
I stopped going to stores
(as much as I can)
I mostly buy on line nowdays..

Sort:  

Except online is also full of ads and sites monitoring your clicks and taps.


About the seventies, well, I wasnt even born yet around that time hahah

beardless YOUTH!
regarding 'ads', and monitoring and stuff.
there's an ap for that.
I use Opera. It has all kinds of filters and blocker.
If I go to a site where that doesn't work
I BLOCK it...and never go back again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66