You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SentiSteem #1] Rise and fall of Conor McGregor. Sentiment analysis of tweets from 2013 to 2017

in #science5 years ago

oh this is so cool! Awesome analysis, and really interesting how much you can find out with it! Have you chosen a winner for your next analysis yet? I'd be curious to see the rise(hopefully) of popularity of veganism to get an idea about whether it's being adopted by more people. Maybe since 2015...I guess the keywords would be plant based, cruelty free, vegan. If you can't do it, no worries =)

Sort:  

Hmmm I like the topic a lot. I haven't chosen the winner yet but su far there's just vegan and bitcoin. Dunno, will think about it. But I kinda like vegan over bitcoin ;) If noone else comes I guess I'll let the program run with "vegan" and will send you the report on Discord so you can post it and write some comments to charts if you find something interesting :)

Soo the 2015 will be the date of before/after? Soo the tweets will be lets say from 2013 till 2018 included?

awesome =) yes a 5 year period seems good to measure progress, but I'll let you decide =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73