You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bio-remediation: Our Savior?

in #science6 years ago

You have clearly worked hard to write about something you care very deeply about. I really like this post for that reason. There are a few things I don't personally agree with, and that is ok.

I would kindly suggest, however, since you seem to be interested in genetically engineered organisms, that you do a deep search (not the first page or two of controlled google search results) about the effects of genetically engineered organisms on the human immune system. Our bodies become inflamed by them because they are a foreign substance that our bodies have not evolved along side for thousands of years. In an already toxic environment our bodies don't need anything worse to fight off. It only makes big pharma and the other controling factions richer. Aside from that I think the ideas you have shared are all very good and I agree.

I'm always glad to see others who are interested in solutions to the larger issues facing the world! Thank you for sharing your perspective!

Sort:  

Yes, I would not recommend genetic engineering on them organisms, that is scary...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84