You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GEOENGINEERING - A Brief Analysis Of Barium and Aluminum's Effects On Soil And Plants

in #science6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for writing this post! It is something I find to be very important! I have been talking about it for a very long time. I am Resteeming this! I have recently written a blog about Ancient Irish Anarchy and Crypto/Steemit. You might like it, but I won't spam you with the link on your post! You are welcome to have a look if you feel so inclined. :)

Going to follow you too! An ally in the desire to stop the chemtrails is excellent indeed. My solution has been to do what I can with what I've got and make a Permaculture food forest! So I see the damage being done to the natural world by these things, and it's beyond disturbing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82