You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we damaging science with our egos?

in #science6 years ago

I'm not a fan of physics and I had an average score on this subject in school... but now, watching children's TV shows on this topic and physical experiments on Youtube channels, together with my child I understand that physics can be very exciting. Some physical experiments look so unusual that they resemble magic. It turns out that everything depends on the way the material is presented and the teacher's ability to show something interesting, hidden behind boring formulas.

Sort:  

Physics is very fun and very interesting, just has to be presented in that way. I am glad you are finding it amazing now together with your child 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43