You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reading Body Language - Emotions

in #science7 years ago (edited)

From the very first few lines and images, I wondered if it would be worth reading...

I have alwasy been fascinated by the reading of peoples' emotions through their body language. Of course, the face has an undeniable wholesomeness and your article really underlined it very well. I loved the working definition for what is an emotion too, it surely is in harmony with my understanding and experience of it as well.

tracking body language over the years allowed me to understand that these traits are present also in many other parts of the body, like a finger print on the movement, thus tracking the way someone walks or their foot print gives us such huge indication as to who they are.

Thanks a lot for this excellent article, namaste :)

Sort:  

namaste @eric-boucher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81