You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccine Series

in #science6 years ago

From my understanding then, the lack of nutrition, vitamins and waste can lead to decease. Such prevention of mal-nurishment, good vitamins and clean waste disposal helps in troubleshooting and diminishes the need for vaccines. Makes sense to me. Thanks @reddust

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply @enjoywithtroy, I had to take my granddaughter to a school function! It makes sense, however feeding a poor population a living wage when they work for you is expensive. Better to give them vaccines instead of paying the population enough to prevent poverty. After I get tired of writing about history I am going to write and in-depth paper on what vaccines do to malnourished bodies. It's not good!

See if you can find my granddaughter the red head. The schools function was about the history of Oklahoma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41