You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humans are Creatures of Habit

in #science7 years ago

This is some of the best writing I have seen from you. For the improvement there alone I'm going to include you in the next issue of The Daily Whistle Stops. (It may not come out until day after tomorrow. Just FYI.) There are still some tweaks and things that could make your writing better and your presentation stronger. Tag me in Discord and let's get together to talk. I'm impressed with how far you've come!!

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

Thank you so much! It means a lot and is greatly appreciated. I just messaged you in Discord so I look forward to continuing our conversation! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54