You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccination: The Dangerous Myth that will Kill, Part 5 of 5

in #science7 years ago

This is really awesome, TRULY well written! You seem to be very well researched on the subject, which comes through very clearly. This is why i go to the science part of steemit, to find new knowledge like this :) It's awesome to get new knowledge, and you definetely did this today :)

Btw, i wanted to tell you that i added you to my latest post about giving thanks :) As a new user, it means a lot when people give you a warm welcome. And as i have just handed in my final exam, i wanted to get back into steemit. And i had to start this by saying thank you. I hope you have a great christmas, and stay warm and cozy this December :)

Sort:  

Merry Christmas to you, I just finished reading your post! Thanks for the feedback on the post, I am glad you enjoyed it!

Sorry about the short response, I am still studying for my last 2 finals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62