You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has Relativity Been Proven? - "Black Holes" And Flying Dinosaurs Debunked Part Deux

in #science8 years ago

i love this post and that you are here on steemit, now i am off to read your previous post to see if it helps make any of this make sense ; )
In the last 12 months I have thrown most of the $cience i have ever learnt out the window and now I am seriously reappraising all i have been "told"

Sort:  

Thanks, nice to meet you too! Your posts look interesting too, I'll check them out tomorrow morning!

Thanks for the reply, Im just laying foundations, I have hours of study ahead to even begin to appreciate what these two posts are about, Im only just beginning to contemplate electric universe but the source and substance of all life and everything is electromagnetism I feel it in me waters ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34