You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reinforcement learning in a nutshell

in #science6 years ago

As a computer engineering student I find this exciting! The technology still has a ways to go but it is improving all the time!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and commenting my post :)! Looks like we will have a lot to talk about, I just followed you! Yeah I study AI and I find all those algorithm fascinating! I think I am more interested in Reinforcement learning because of the gaming aspect of it.

By the way OpenAI Bots (with their newly trained RL algorithm) will be playing against some very good OpenAI players on August 5th on Twitch! This is in preparation of the DOTA 2 Internationals. You should watch it if you are interested, this is huge! Link below

https://twitter.com/OpenAI/status/1019619485098000384

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69