You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Absinthe Is Highly Toxic And Hallucinogenic - The Myth

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Once I was at home eating a bread and avocado sandwich. I ate nearly half when I realized that the green on the bread was mold and not avocado smudges. It felt so disgusted that I nearly threw up. I quickly opened the freezer to find some strong alcohol to kill the fungi :p I found out that my housemate had absinthe, the strong kind. I had a shot but still felt I had to have another one to get "cleaned" properly. I ended up drunk from two shots of absent :D

I really love the special spoons by the way. I didn't know about it!

Sort:  

The amount of the mould you accidently consumed would be very unlikely to cause any harm to you and toxication :-)
I am not sure about 2 shots of absinthe though lol They certainly intoxicated you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40