You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amateur Mycologist #15 - Hericium erinaceus - The Lion's Mane

in #science7 years ago

One of my favorites! I wrote about it too, though more on the medicinal and culinary aspects: https://steemit.com/food/@ecoknowme/why-you-should-start-taking-and-growing-medicinal-mushrooms-hint-they-re-all-magic-part-three Great info @dber !

Sort:  

I have moved entirely away from the question of edibility - but I'm glad people are still reading!

yeah, I have nothing to do with Identification either! I recommend cultivating species you know from companies you trust. If you follow the instructions you can safely enjoy stir fry, no question of edibility there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90