You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Very Strange Animals I First Heard Of This Week

in #science7 years ago

Woah! Fun stuff - love the pictures of the really goofy ones, the gif with the long tongue is funny as well.

What are your strategies for finding weird animals that you don't know about? Since you try to find a handful every week - how do you know how to look for what you don't know about?

Love!

Sort:  

My strategy is simple. I spend a lot of time browsing on Wikipedia 😂😂😂😂😂

Oh that is a great strategy. I haven't the time to lose my self in wikipedia as much as I used to, but what a great website that is!

if animals are your thing like me eol is also a good site :) eol.org

Very nice I will check it out!

We are getting into animals through birding - although I will say that what originally made me follow you was that weird moth with the fuzzy tentacles

thanks for the treeplanter, I appreciate it mate!

Just my way of saying - keep getting lost in wikipedia for those of us who can't find the time anymore ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57