You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lizards Show Transition From Carnivore to Herbivore

in #science7 years ago

What a great post! This is what I came to steemit for. As I reply ... 174 votes, cool, $7.54, could be better votes out there, 8 views, sorry ... 8 views, yes, 8. Sorry @herpetologyguy - I hope there is another place where you can post this because it is such good stuff!
BTW, I live in Ecuador and the Galapagos witnesses some seriously fast mini-selections (eg. longer proboscis) in species over 2-3 generations.
Steem on - voted and followed
Namaste!

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad it was enjoyable!

The Galapagos and Amazon basin are high on my wishlist for visiting destinations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41