You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why IQ tests suck at testing

in #science7 years ago

Good post. This is not so different from what I was trying to say and using my wife as an example when I replied to the other post. You went into more detail and I agree with you here. This was basically what I have concluded as well.

I resteemed the other, and this is complimentary to that so I am resteeming this one as well.

Sort:  

Thank you I guess ^^ I have never seen the $ jump up that fast (or, possible, that much). The power of 1000+ followers, I guess.

Yes, you are now above 1000 if you didn't catch it!

You are one of my best Devil's advocates. I can generally count on you to try to poke holes in the things I write. This doesn't bother me one bit. It keeps me on my toes, and likely helps me in the long run. So while we often don't agree (which I like) I did want you to know I appreciate you.

That said... just keep plugging along with articles like this and your own thoughts and you'll build up the followers. I started when payouts were huge in July and often got $0 for my posts.

You'll get there, just keep doing what you do.

I'd resteem a lot more posts, but then my blog would be pretty pointless. :) So I'm picky about what I resteem.

Yeah, I wish there was some sort of "secondary" resteem. Like a 2 part view - left side your writings, right side your resteems.

So while we often don't agree (which I like) I did want you to know I appreciate you.

I fully give that back here! Sometimes I cannot follow you at all, but it's still fun. I may totally disagree with you, but I know (and see) that your opinion is not based on sand (or what

I can generally count on you to try to poke holes in the things I write.

Haha, yes. I have a hacker mind at this. My eyes always get drawn to the small things that don't fit. I am a good bug hunter.

Yeah I did a post thanking people for 1000 followers when I hit it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42