You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining Asteroids

in #science7 years ago

Thanks for the excellent additional information I hadn't seen any details on, but have been curious about. I believe development of space should begin with drones and robotics. A big part of what slows us down in developing space is our concern and focus on putting people into space. We can speed this up by taking people out of the equation during the initial development and production. We could build the infrastructure to make it EASIER to get people into space. I wrote about this a bit more a couple of days ago, but I didn't have these interesting details you added which are very complimentary to my brainstorming ideas. :) Resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51