Trusting... what?

in #science4 years ago

Image

The blurb claimed: "A new study finds that trust in science predicts compliance with COVID-19 prevention guidelines"

False.

I trust science completely. However, science isn't what most people seem to believe it is. Science is the best method for figuring out reality and making it work for you, consistently.

Science mixed with politics isn't science any more than food mixed with poison is still food.

Thank you for helping support KentforLiberty.com.
I hope I add something you find valuable enough to support. If so... Donations and subscriptions are always appreciated!

Find me on Patreon

Sort:  

I agree with you, science mixed with politics isn't science! Unfortunately, I feel that science has become too entwined with politics at the moment, especially here in the UK.

I've had a look through your posts and I like what I see, you've gained yourself another follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46