You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing evolution #1 – Convergence

in #science7 years ago

Your posts are so good I don't get why pay is so low. The Dark Ages I guess before HF19 and new and improved articles about jerk mammals and rapey dolphins.

Damn, I envy good writers like u. I have no writing skills, pretty piss poor actually. Great posts!!

Sort:  

Haha I super appreciate you going through them all! Always nice when my stuff is recognised even by a single individual.

Like reality, it's who you know, rather than what you can do, for the most part. I had a period of high earning having become friends with a small whale, but he has largely been absent the last few weeks so yeah, my recent stuff is barely making a dime. Ah well, I enjoy doing it anyway.

So I see you're an artist. Visual or only musical? I'm looking at two projects collaborating with artists if you wanna split the $0.25 between us, and you could re-post on your page if you wanted, too.

I've already got a few artists lined up but need more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45