You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weird Science! : A hairy situation?

in #science8 years ago

and just like that.... I am instantly rewarded for following you so quickly! hhahaha oh my gosh - FABULOUS post! i was thoroughly entertained - and educated at the same time!!!!!!!! (and completely grossed out by the horned woman)
I haven't had breakfast yet - but i will not be visiting that other link. I think I'll just believe you that it's a stomach-turner LOL.

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote and follow.
I see you're writing some fantasy stuff. You should consider following @ghostwriter she's got some really cool stuff going on right now too.

part of me wants to... and part of me is nervous to do that! hahahaha I love other writers - when i'm in reading mode. But when I'm in writing mode - I'm always nervous that part of their stuff will creep into my brain and come out in phrases and settings... and i'm soooooooo sensitive to that kind of thing. Very cautious to be protective of others' works! I will check her out soon though! Once I kinda have a more set plan of where I'm going with my story... then my brain takes off and there's no stopping it ;) (hope you had a great day!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59