The Analogy of Kirchhoff Law

in #science7 years ago

Hello all steemians and science lover. Hope you always be enjoy along days. Ok my frienda On this occasion i want to share to you about The Analogy of Kirchhoff Law. Hope usefull for us.

What is your prediction about the electrical current flow before parallel circuit and the number of electric current’s flow the parallel circuit ?


Image credit

The analogy of Kirchhoff law

We can see five horse directing toward the junction. After leaving the junction three horse directing toward to small street and two horse directing to ward to a large street. It is related to the ohm law.

If the resistor large, so the current flowing smaller and the if the resistor smaller the current flowing large. These principle analogy will be used in Kirchhoff’s Law. Do You understand that?

Kirchhoff’s Law

Kirchhoff's circuit laws are two equalities that deal with the current and potential difference (commonly known as voltage) in the lumped element model of electrical circuits. Source

On every junction the amount of the total current flowing the junction must be the same as the amount of total current leaving it.
Or
The total current entering a junction is equivalent to the total current leaving it.

Discussion Problem 1

Look at the figure and Put in the data

Complete the table the right numbers

To make sure your answer are correct, look at the table below :

Discussion Problem 2

Look at the figure and Put in the data

Complete the table the right numbers

How is the correlation between I and I1+I2+I3 …….
Information : The relation Ship I and I1+I2+I3 is Kirchhoff’s Law
What Is conclusion from your activity ?

To make sure your answer are correct, look at the table below :

How is the correlation between I and I1+I2+I3 …….
Information : The relation Ship I and I1+I2+I3 is Kirchhoff’s Law
What Is conclusion from your activity ?

Conclusion

On every junction the amount of the total current flowing the junction must be the same as the amount of total current leaving it.
Or
The total current entering a junction is equivalent to the total current leaving it.

Sources :

Kirchhoff circuit laws

Parallel-circuits

Kirchhoffs-current-law.

Best regard @draw-art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45