You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solar Panel Technology ! The Great Idea in History !!

in #science7 years ago

I agree with much of what you have written here umair-ali786. There have been many advancements re solar power over the past decades, more advancements will come. For me solar is a matter of clean and abundant energy, I will accept resulting waste as an unavoidable consequence until solar has been further refined. Natcore Technologies and others are working tirelessly to improve efficiencies and more responsible manufacturing methods. I am aware that traditional energy providers are resistant to advancing solar. I am also aware that we are entering a Grand Solar Minimum phase, this natural cycle will impede solar advances, we have our work cut out for certain. I think energy storage (battery tech) is key to solar acceptance and efficiency at this point in time. Thanks for your post. Best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39