How Many Flat Earthers Around?

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Flat Earther Definition

I know it could be shocking in first place but yes, there are people around believing the earth is Flat.
People doing propaganda online, on my Steemit Account and on Twitter. People who founded Flat Earth Society. They are so much and have a lot of money despite their "religion".


The Button Flat Earthers Press Every Morning

If you are one of the guys thinking Earth is Flat, please unfollow my blog now.

For those who want to make some fun with those people, feel free to comment on one of my posts:

https://steemit.com/news/@digitalplayer/tonight-nasa-spacecraft-5600-miles-from-jupiter-s-great-red-spot
https://steemit.com/climate-change/@digitalplayer/propaganda-case-climate-change-deniers-twitter

Thank You

Michael Asumcinei

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for your comment, i like your blog and i will follow you too. I dont know what is this hype around flath earth lately? Where do you guys meet those people? I think internet is full of misleading informations,I think elites finance those to hide real info they try to hide and to make people dumb and mislead and confused.

check the links in the post to see one of those

Hi digitalplayer, I think they must mean something other than actual "flatness" or they realized that the idea is so ridiculous people can't stop commenting on it like we are and then they get attention and make money on social media - oops! - I just helped them. All you have to do is go to the ocean or get in an airplane and you can see the curve of the earth.

they have youtube channels, doing live video often, which I checked(seen) personally... yes.. they mean... it's Flat... not rounded...

Just a bunch of clown tryna make the world to be a better place by creating a new joke

Hey @digitalplayer, did anything go wrong?
I just upvoted a comment here, and now the original comment seems to have disppeared???

Patracia, luckysteem comment maybe? It's there... sometimes Steem take a lot to syncronize... just refresh and wait. it should be OK

gosh,@digitalplayer I only just found your reply... 14 days after your answer, belated thanks

here ? there? where?

Thanks for this info.

thank you :-) follow my Blog. I will write an article with New Jupiter Pictures as I have updates from Nasa

I believe the earth pyramid-shaped.

the Flat Earthers focus on physical shape of the world not any of the institution hierarchy.

It's like everyone is entitled with their so called freedom of speech

??!? not sure I understand what do you mean

Good post, we are steemi

I believe Earth is Round. Even in my books I read this only.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70