Sort:  

Thank you sir. Computational Biology eh? i am think about getting into that, fairly seriously. Pretty tired of fixing peoples lab equipment. I actually have the ability to make a lot of stuff scientists use, but not real interested in making a business out of it. I do need to improve my embedded systems programming skills tho. Anyhow, in your professional opinion, would BsC in Biochem, along with years of experience combined with a Cert in Data Science get me a good job? Do not worry, I shall still post TEM repair stuff! Im hooked! Just need my lab. Hahahah

A certificate in data science will be very helpful in finding jobs. Especially in these ML/DL (machine learning/deep learning) days. But I cannot tell very exactly. Because I am a PhD student who if yet to finish my degree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44