Devote To The Community

in #science6 years ago

I just finished my final law degree, but is my job done already !, Well.. my answer is no. there are still many challenges that we have to go through. we must worship the people. From there we can measure and be able to judge our success.

In this post you can see, I with my friends devoted to the community, I helped the community activities in the field of agriculture. because agriculture is the main income for aceh society.


image


@dextata

Sort:  

That is what is actually knowledge, after having and must be shown (dedicated) to the community. I am proud to read your story. thanks for sharing

Congratulations @dextata! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54