Being a student must enjoy not have to carry hard.

in #science7 years ago

Hello steemian

IMG_20161027_212338.jpg

In the lecture, many students complicated in facing the tasks given by the lecturer, especially if the task given by the lecturer it is very difficult and even make students frustrated so he is lazy to do the job and not even go to college because of the task. should that lecture should enjoy and not need to carry hard if given the task by the lecturer if he is happy to do it and is good to work together with your compromise together create an atmosphere of fun with friends on campus then he will easily and successfully do that task and if brought hard then he will not succeed in doing the job duties.

Follow me @derryshandy

Sort:  

Your post is interesting.
I like your post.👍
Btw, best regards me for you, happy if I have many friends in steemit including you.
Follow me @riskimauliza 😏💐😎
Thanks. 💐

Thanks :-) . I’m happy to be friends you

Thanks you 😄

You’re Welcome😁

Welcome to the platform @derryshandy, wish you good luck luck, check out search results on minnowsupport to help get started. Follow me if you need free banners you can use on your blog!

Oh yes. Thanks you very much, you are good😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64