You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Working as an Electrical Engineer

in #science6 years ago

I am kind of upset that so far I have used almost none of the information taught in class

Yeah, that happens a lot in pretty much every type of studies and it is frustrating indeed.

Either way, it must be cool to have that kind of practice and gather some real life experience.

Cheers @kryzsec.

Sort:  

It definitely is cool and I like it, and I don't think upset is the best word to use in retrospect (more disappointed) but I can definitely say that I am glad I did it.

It was definitely eye opening to see how they did things and when talking to some of the senior staff they said that when they first got a job out of school they were also disappointed in finding out their schooling was basically useless. It was definitely a fun experience though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68