Sort:  

I do not want to advance events because I do not want to hurt the sensibility of anyone. But the polar vortices are beginning to move south and we are in the summer of the northern hemisphere ...

Adapt2030 said we would see the first signs of cooling right after the summer. I didn't think he would be right on it. Guess we'll have to see what else happens in the next couple of months.

Yes, we have to be cautious. I would not sign everything that this YouTube channel says. But what does seem clear enough is that the little Solar activity that has led us to have 56 days without sunspots will have repercussions in the climate of the following months.

Breaking of ice seems bad to me.
Looks like another Hurricane is getting stronger, man...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46