You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese Pseudoscience: Herbal Schmerbal. Keep those toxic plants away from me!

in #science6 years ago

What I'm taking away from this post is that China has all the answers for my illnesses. I shall pack my bags and move over there asap, where I will grow to be an immortal and rule over the land thanks to Chinese Cucumbers and Wolf's Bane. Huzzah!

Sort:  

if I got anything from it it's that you don't even need to go to China, since almost anything you pick out the ground is guaranteed to cure your achy back and your severe brain damage all at once! We westerner's just never considered trying

You know, you're right. I've been feeling pretty sick over the last 24 hours, I think I'll just go outside and start eating some pine cones from the ground to help cure myself! Maybe I'll even roll myself around in some broken beer bottle glass. It'll be just like acupuncture, right? Just the American version!

Lol this made me laugh on two separate occasions =P

Not gonna lie, I just read through what I wrote and had a small laugh myself, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44