Sort:  

Absolutely, I was amazed at the results he had with oil spills, but floored that they can clean up radiation. He cured his mother with breast cancer with turkey tail mushrooms, and has a fungus that strengthens the immune system of bees. Not to mention the the work he's done to rid our homes of termites and carpenter ants. It's truly awesome!

Hadn't heard about radiation - have heard anecdotal stories about turkey tail.

The termite/ant spray seems super legit - but I was under the impression a product hand' been released to market yet as it wasn't clear if it was 100% safe. Might have happened since I last checked which was some time ago.
.
.

I'm on his mailing list for Fungi Perfecti. He has the bee booster for sale, and I think your right about the insecticide still in the works. He did an amazing Ted Talk where he talked about his mom. Really touching story, and so very synchronistic how all that came about.

Her oncologist mentioned that there was a new treatment having to do with turkey tail mushrooms, she said "Oh Yes, that's my son's work."

I love him - that sounds super touching. I'm gonna google the Ted talk.

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66