You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amateur Mycologist #5 - Lycoperdon perlatum - The Common Puffball

in #science7 years ago (edited)

@hr1 - I saw several upvotes in a row from you last week - but on subject matters that were very disparate. And I see on the block that @arhag is proxy voting for @hr1. I'm not 100% sure, but it seems like the voting trail is based on amassing a steady stream curation awards.

If that's the case, then I figured I would use this comment to pitch you - or whoever is voting for @hr1, to continue supporting my posts. I think if you take a look at several, this one included, they should give a good and fairly consistent return. I intend on using randowhale to increase the price on each of the ab initio - and so a vote from @hr1 or @arhag - or their proxy - would come in significantly higher than 0 from the start and get more bang for your buck on the curation endgame.

Beyond that, I think my posts - especially the Mycology and Piqued posts, are of a high quality.

That's my pitch. You'll likely not see this, but seemed worth a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44