Sort:  

It is a shame ... But I'm glad you liked it. To spread the knowledge is really my primary purpose :)

Me too, here to spread knowledge and experience. But so far, this is one of the biggest flaws I have seen so far with this platform style, and hopefully changes coming out of its beta testing. I have seen lots of good content I want to support, but it is months old and locked out from sharing with my followers. A resteem after 7 days should count as a new post, but you split the rewards with the original poster. Good way to make extra money with viral quality content. hahah I guess the downside would be that someone would figure out a way to exploit that perhaps, so maybe resteem and no earning (but chance for more followers)............. I guess I should write this up better and po$t it , huh? haha

Absolutely!! I like where your head is at and would love a more detailed thought out approach! I'm sure we can implement it. Because it's definitely an issue that really good content gets taken out of circulation after 1 week. Much of the viral content on other social media platforms takes months (sometimes years) to really break out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39