Steemit Critical Thinking Miniseries #7: Justification vs Explanation [dTube]

in #science7 years ago


This is the miniseries that exists because of support from Steemians!

This is part 5, about justification and explanation in arguments

If you have suggestions for future miniseries, let me know in a reply!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How have I missed all these. Thanks for linking them together so I can play catch up! Hopefully work is slow today.
Slowly I'm working my way into doing more vlogs talking about issues like these. I'm not nearly as well worded, but hopefully my ideas will still come across. Maybe one day we can do an interview, like once I'm actually popular. lol Till then I'll just keep watching yours.

it's quite a series!

Very cool series. I will have to dig into these soon. Thanks

Thanks for purpose posting

good work in the article.awesome video with dtube.thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33